CONTACT US

The primary way to contact the Greater Vancouver Section is through the current section Secretary:

Mr. Jared Duivestein, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
2300 – Metrotower 1 4710 Kingsway Burnaby, BC V5H 4M2
Tel: 778-372-4191
Email: Secretary@citevancouver.org


Alternatively, you could try contacting one of the other members of the executive:
PresidentBrendan Stevenson, P.Eng., PTOEPresident@citevancouver.org
Vice PresidentLinda Qian Lin, P.Eng., CFAVice_President@citevancouver.org
TreasurerNiraj Sunuwar, P.Eng.Treasurer@citevancouver.org
Past PresidentBilly Dong, P.Eng.Past_President@citevancouver.org
WebmasterJonathan Ho, P.Eng., PTOE and Sam Young, P.Eng.Webmaster@citevancouver.org

For news items or suggestions for the newsletter, please contact Brendan Stevenson at President@citevancouver.org.

For questions or queries about the website, please email Jonathan Ho, P.Eng., PTOE and Sam Young at Webmaster@citevancouver.org.




Copyright © 2007 BusinessSolutions (Web Design Only)
All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Free Templates Online