ABOUT US

Who We Are


We are The Greater Vancouver Section of the Canadian Institute of Transportation Engineers. We are made up of transportation professionals and students in the Greater Vancouver region and BC Interior. The Greater Vancouver Section has two chapters: The BC Interior Chapter and the UBC Student Chapter. More information about these Chapters can be found in the links page.

The Executives


The Greater Vancouver Section have an Executive. The current Executive is made up of:

President
Brendan Stevenson, P.Eng., PTOE
President@citevancouver.org
Vice President
Linda Qian Lin, P.Eng., CFA
Vice_President@citevancouver.org
Secretary
Jared Duivestein, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
Secretary@citevancouver.org
Treasurer
Niraj Sunuwar, P.Eng.
Treasurer@citevancouver.org
Past President
Billy Dong, P.Eng.
Past_President@citevancouver.org
Webmaster
Jonathan Ho, P.Eng., PTOE and Sam Young, P.Eng.
Webmaster@citevancouver.org

Past executives: For a list of the past GVITE executives, please click here.

Chapters


There are currently three chapters associated with the Greater Vancouver section. Contact information is given below:

UBC ITE PresidentIan Mckennapresident@ubcite.org
Interior Chapter PresidentIan Roth, P.Eng.cite.bcinterior@gmail.com
UBC Okanagan Student Chapter PresidentKaren Reimannciteubco@gmail.com

Membership Information


Membership information and online application packages can be found on the International ITE Website.

ITE Greater Vancouver Section Charters and Bylaws


The following is a copy of our charters and bylaws. Please feel free to contact one of our executives if you have any questions.

ITE Greater Vancouver Section Bylaws
ITE Greater Vancouver Section Charter

Proposed Changes to GVITE Bylaws
Proposed Changes to GVITE Charter





Copyright © 2007 BusinessSolutions (Web Design Only)
All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Free Templates Online