The primary way to contact the Greater Vancouver Section is through the current section Secretary:

Mr. Cameron Perkin, EIT
858 Beatty St Vancouver, BC V6B 1C1
Tel: 604-683-8521

Alternatively, you could try contacting one of the other members of the executive:
PresidentNiraj Sunuwar,
Vice PresidentAmy Do,
TreasurerJael Adina Lumba,
Past PresidentJared Duivestein, M.A.Sc.,
WebmasterSam Young, P.Eng.

For news items or suggestions for the newsletter, please contact Niraj Sunuwar at

Copyright © 2007 BusinessSolutions (Web Design Only)
All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Free Templates Online