GVITE Treasurer Election

October 23, 2019

This year GVITE has received three nominations for the role of Treasurer. Therefore, a voting process is required to determine who will become the next Treasurer. The three candidates for this year are:

  • Ryan Hirakida - City of Vancouver
  • Mallikarjuna Kenchappagoudra (Arjun) - Transoft Solutions
  • Khelen Upadhyay - City of Delta
Voting closes on Friday November 15, 2019. Please click here to vote!

Copyright © 2007 BusinessSolutions (Web Design Only)
All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Free Templates Online