2016 GVITE Section Awards

November 21, 2016

Congratulations to the following recipients for this year's GVITE Section Awards:

Bill Curtis Award: Main St SkyTrain Station Upgrade (TransLink, VIA Architecture and Graham Construction)

Mavis Johnson Award: Variable Speed Limit System (MOTI, PBX and IBI Group)

Lifetime Achievement: Julian Rozental

Outstanding Professional: Patrick Livolsi, MOTI

Young Professional: Jared Duivestein, Parsons

Awards will be presented at the AGM. If you have not registered for the event please register ASAP as spots are filling fast!  

Copyright © 2007 BusinessSolutions (Web Design Only)
All Rights Reserved
Web Design by Free Templates Online